Image by Thomas Galler

In Memoriam

Mickey Doherty

O’Casey’s Pike Angling Club

Mícheál Mikey Lyasght

Limerick and District Anglers Association

John Quigley

Swamp Angling Club

John Shaughnessy

Athy & District Anglers

Buddy Martin

Ardee Pikers

Dave Farrell

Slevins Anglers

Ben Markey

Dun na Ri

President and former Chairman of the Club, Hugh Coyle

Ballyjamesduff Angling Club